Club Coaches

Name

Position

Mobile

E-Mail

Craig Robberds Director of Rugby 0412744636 craigrobberds@westsrugby.com.au
Craig Robberds 1st Grade Coach 0412744636 craigrobberds@westsrugby.com.au
Luke Roberts 1st Grade Forwards coach 0427617269 lukeroberts17@hotmail.com
Tony Scott 1st Grade Manager 0407342561 tony.scott@centricwealth.com.au
Charlie Eichholzer 2nd Grade Coach 0402512111 cje86@hotmail.com
Daryl Brosnahan 2nd Grade Manager 0434534451 daryl.brosnahan@anu.edu.au
Ron Meek Colts Coach 0409060769 ron_meek@bigpond.com
Cameron Meek Colts Manager 0417324444 meekieselectrical@hotmail.com
Lyndsay Woodward 3rd Grade Coach 0409625442 woodward@homemail.com.au
Dave Lane 3rd Grade Manager 0401310806 david.j.lane@border.gov.au
Julian Baratta 4th Grade Coach 0400284446 julian.baratta@canberracr.com.au
John Palmer 4th Grade Manager 0404502006 jpalmer18@hotmail.com

<<<<<< >>>>