Club Committee

Name

Position

Mobile

E-Mail

David Bensley
President 0400485391
davidbensley@gmail.com
Graeme Cook Vice-President 0410579737 gncook@hotmail.com
Tony Scott Treasurer 0409 241 082 ascott@imb.com.au
Daryl Brosnahan
Secretary 0434534451 daryl.brosnahan@anu.edu.au
Geoff Cox
Club Captain 0451089585 geoffrey.john@hotmail.co.uk
Kev Whitton Jnrs President 0402 805 219 keven.whitton@finance.gov.au
Craig Seaton  Member 0410630387 SeatonC@ap.aurecongroup.com 
Shane Campisi Member  0415324494 shane.campisi@ato.gov.au
Ben Coutts Member 0431 562 877 couttsy05@hotmail.com
Rod Palmer Member 0413 589 816 roc07palmer@gmail.com
Fiona Austine Member 0424939390 fionaaustine@yahoo.com
Luke Roberts Member 0427 617 269
lukeroberts17@hotmail.com

<<<<<< >>>>